+43 1 586 73 21 office(at)ikivienna.at Opernring 7, 1010 Wien MO - DO: 09:00 - 18:00 FR: 09:00 - 16:00

Upcoming Course Dates

OVERVIEW

Upcoming Course Dates

Intensive German Courses

January:
January 8 – February 2, 2024

February:
February 5 – March 1, 2024

March:
March 4 – March 29, 2024

April:
April 2 – April 29, 2024

May:
April 30 – May 31, 2024

June:
June 3 – June 28, 2024

July:
July 1 – July 26, 2024

August:
July 29– August 23, 2024

September:
August 26– September 20, 2024

October:
September 23– October 18, 2024

November:
October 21– November 18, 2024

December:
November 21– December 18, 2024

German Evening Courses

Winter (10 weeks):
Mon/Wed: January 8 – March 13, 2024
Tue/Thu: January 9 – March 14, 2024

Spring (10 weeks):
Mon/Wed: March 25 – June 10, 2024
Tue/Thu: March 26 – June 6, 2024

Summer (2×5 weeks):
Mon/Wed: June 17– July 17, 2024
Tue/Thu: June 18– July 18, 2024
and
Mon/Wed: September 2 – October 2, 2024
Tue/Thu: September 3 – October 3, 2024

Fall /Autumn (10 weeks):
Mon/Wed: October 14 – December 18, 2024
Tue/Thu: October 15 – December 19, 2024

ÖSD Exam Preperation Courses

January 15, 2024

April 3, 2024

July 3, 2024

July 31, 2024

October 2, 2024

Copyright © 2019-2023 IKI Vienna. All rights reserved. Website by MK Communication Design and Pixelpoems

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner