Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter benutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus, Ihr anonymisiertes Nutzungsverhalten zu Analysezwecken aufzuzeichnen.
Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter benutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus, Ihr anonymisiertes Nutzungsverhalten zu Analysezwecken aufzuzeichnen.
+43 1 586 73 21 office(at)ikivienna.at Opernring 7, 1010 Wien MO - DO: 9:00 - 18:00 FR: 9:00-16:00

Upcoming Course Dates

Intensive German Courses

German Evening Courses

German Perfection Courses

ÖSD Exam Preparation Course

January:
Tue, January 7 – Fri, January 31, 2020

February:
Mon, February 2 – Fri, February 28, 2020

March:
Mon, March 2 – Fr, March 27, 2020

April:
Mon, March 30 – Mon, April 27, 2020

May:
Wed, April 29 – Thu, May 28, 2020

June:
Tue, June 2 – Tue, June 30, 2020

July:
Mon, July 6 – Fri, July 31, 2020

August:
Mon, August 3 – Fri, August 28, 2020

September:
Mon, August 31 – Fri, September 25, 2020

October:
Mon, September 28 – Fri, October 3, 2020

November:
Tue, October 27 – Mon, November 23, 2020

December:
Tue, November 24 – Mon, December 21, 2020

Winter (10 weeks):
Mon, January 13 – Wed, March 18, 2020
Tue, January 14 – Thu, March 19, 2020

Spring (10 weeks):
Wed, March 25 – Mon, June 8, 2020
Thu, March 26 – Thu, June 4 2020

Summer (2×5 weeks):
Mon, June 15 – Wed, July 15, 2020
Tue, June 16 – Thu, July 16, 2020
and
Mon, August 31 – Wed, September 30, 2020
Tue, September 1 – Thu, October 1, 2020

Fall /Autumn (10 weeks):
Mon, October 5 – Mon, December 14, 2020
Tue, October 6 – Tue December 15, 2020

January:
Writing January 7 – January 28, 2020
Conversation January 8 – January 29, 2020
Grammar January 9 – January 30, 2020

February:
Writing February 4 – February 25, 2020
Conversatoin February 5 – February 26,2020
Grammar February 6 – February 27, 2020

March:
Writing March 3 – March 24 2020
Conversatoin March 4 – March 25, 2020
Grammar March 5 – March 26, 2020

April:
Writing March 31. – April 21, 2020
Conversation April 1 – April 22, 2020
Grammar April 2 – April 23, 2020

May:
Writing May 5 – May 26, 2020
Conversation May 6 – May 27, 2020
Grammar April 30 – May 28, 2020

June:
Writing June 2 – June 23, 2020
Conversation June 3 – June 24, 2020
Grammar June 4 – June 25, 2020

July:
Writing July 7 – July 28, 2020
Conversation July 8 – July 29, 2020
Grammar July 9 – July 30, 2020

August:
Writing August 4 – August 25, 2020
Conversation August 5 – August 26, 2020
Grammar August 6 – August 27, 2020

September:
Writing September 1 – September 22, 2020
Conversation September 2 – September 23, 2020
Grammar September 3 – September 24, 2020

October:
Writing September 29 – October 20, 2020
Conversation September 30 – October 21, 2020
Grammar October 1 – October 22, 2020

November:
Writing October 27 – November 17, 2020
Conversation October 28 – November 18, 2020
Grammar October 29 – November 19, 2020

December:
No course dates

January:
January, 20, 22, 27, 29, 2020

March:
March 16, 18, 23, 25, 2020

May:
May 18, 20, 25, 27, 2020

July:
July 13, 15, 20, 22, 2020

August:
August 10, 12, 17, 19, 2020

September:
September 14, 16, 21, 23, 2020

November:
November 9, 11, 16, 18, 2020

Copyright © 2019 IKI Vienna. All rights reserved. Website by smoonr and MK Communication Design