Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter benutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus, Ihr anonymisiertes Nutzungsverhalten zu Analysezwecken aufzuzeichnen.
Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter benutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus, Ihr anonymisiertes Nutzungsverhalten zu Analysezwecken aufzuzeichnen.
+43 1 586 73 21 office(at)ikivienna.at Opernring 7, 1010 Wien MO - DO: 9:00 - 18:00 FR: 9:00-16:00

Online German course live

Online Intensive Course and Evening Course in a Virtual Classroom

Online German Course Live

  • German courses from A1 – C1
  • Online Live classes with teachers
  • In groups from 8 students
  • Modern e-learning program, easy handling

Learn German at home or on the road! 

  • What do you need? Good internet connection, browser, camera and microphone
  • Course books are available as e-book or textbook

Course Dates

Intensive Course 

April: Mon, March 30 – Mon, April 27, 2020

May: Wed, April 29 – Thu, May 28, 2020

June: Tue, June 2 – Tue, June 30, 2020

July: Mon, July 6 – Fri, July 31, 2020

August: Mon, August 3 – Fri, August 28, 2020

Morning course – 9am-12pm / Price: 495€

Afternoon course – 2pm-5pm / Price: 395€

Evening Course 

30.03. – 10.06.2020:   Monday and Wednesday – 6pm-8pm

31.03. – 11.06.2020:   Tuesday and Thursday – 6pm-8pm

15.06. – 30.09.2020:   Monday and Wednesday – 6pm-8pm

16.06. – 01.10.2020:   Tuesday and Thursday – 6pm-8pm

Price: 420€

Registration & Contact

You can sign-up for each of our German course individually on our website, via E-Mail or in our office from

Monday to Friday between 9 am and 4 pm.

Additionally we need the result of your level placement tests. You can take the test online.

Contact us:

E-Mail:

Phone: +43 1 586 73 21

Copyright © 2019 IKI Vienna. All rights reserved. Website by smoonr and MK Communication Design